custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Henderson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkway Townhomes apartments! At Parkway Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
07/10/2021

I have had no bad experiences living here at all. The management staff are awesome. They go over and beyond to make sure any and all issues are addressed. Communication between management and tenets is excellent. The maintenance staff is by far the best in town. All maintenance requests are handled immediately and professionally. The entire staff takes pride in this complex which in return makes it a better place to call home. I honestly don't think you would find any other complex in town that could outshine Parkway Townhomes in any category. Keep up the excellence!

J
07/03/2021

Nice place to live. Apartments are nice, neighbors are friendly. The office staff is always helpful and responsive and the maintenance crew is the best I have experienced.

s
06/27/2021

I’ve been here for little over a year now and I honestly have no complaints. Maintenance concerns are handle quickly, everyone in the office is very polite and helpful. It’s been a great experience so far.

s
06/27/2021

I’ve been here for little over a year now and I honestly have no complaints. Maintenance concerns are handle quickly, everyone in the office is very polite and helpful. It’s been a great experience so far.

R
06/21/2021

I lived here 8 yrs & still loving it. Very convenient to everything the galleria mall to the strip within 10 mins. The staff & maintenance are very helpful...

A
06/19/2021


F
06/18/2021


A
06/16/2021

Maintenance is expediately done and always right the first time!:)

C
06/16/2021

This is my first time renting an apartment and thanks to Jamie and Lorraine they have made this the easiest process and answered every question I had over the course of about 4 months in a very timely manner- communication was great! I came from out of state so it was a big move but way less stressful than I thought it would be. So far, Parkway Townhomes has met all my expectations and I couldn’t have asked for a better home at this time. The community is beautiful and well kept. The location is great! Right next to fast food/Vons, 10 minutes from Target, 5 minutes from Dutch Bros, 4 miles from Costco and there’s an elementary school near by. There were minor cosmetic issues (loose toilet paper holder and refrigerator light was out) but maintenance addressed it right away - quicker than I expected. I look forward to making memories in my new home!

C
06/16/2021

This is my first time renting an apartment and thanks to Jamie and Lorraine they have made this the easiest process and answered every question I had over the course of about 4 months in a very timely manner- communication was great! I came from out of state so it was a big move but way less stressful than I thought it would be. So far, Parkway Townhomes has met all my expectations and I couldn’t have asked for a better home at this time. The community is beautiful and well kept. The location is great! Right next to fast food/Vons, 10 minutes from Target, 5 minutes from Dutch Bros, 4 miles from Costco and there’s an elementary school near by. There were minor cosmetic issues (loose toilet paper holder and refrigerator light was out) but maintenance addressed it right away - quicker than I expected. I look forward to making memories in my new home!


Call Us
(855) 481-8418
Address
2675 Windmill Parkway
Henderson, NV 89074
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button