custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Henderson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkway Townhomes apartments! At Parkway Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
09/08/2017


j
09/05/2017

This place has been only but amazing!! The location is super ideal right on the edge of Las Vegas and Henderson and its right by 2 freeways. The amenities that are included in the property are always accessible and they like to put out some cool pool blow ups for the residents to use during the summer. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about what is going on in the community and if there may be upcoming inspections they notify you way in advanced. The landscaping is always kept up as well and looks gorgeous.

Z
05/24/2017

I recently moved here and the apartment and property is beautiful lots of room, great management.. pool area and gym all look great.... I recommend this place..

C
05/16/2017


S
01/06/2017

while nothing is perfect especially with new management I must say yvette the property manager has gone above and beyond on making me comfortable and accommodating me for any inconvenience I experienced in the transition of management ...since then all my needs and request have been met anything I asked for to make my home more comfortable she provided I must say I'm beyond happy with the service she provided even when I was upset and cursing she didn't take it personl but just worked on what I needed to make me happy and once she is given the opportunity will make sure you are taking care of ...thank you yevette for all you have done if you get the opportunity to meet her you will see she is a wonderful person all the girls in the office are very friendly and willing to help and now i love my new place .... property is quiet Well kept and a wonderful staff can see myself here for many more yrs to come

S
10/13/2016

I previously rated this complex 2 stars because of the incredible ineptitude and incompetence of the previous complex's owner, Camden Properties. The place has now been bought by Parkway or something, and is called Parkway Townhomes. Usually when apartment complexes are purchased you can expect trouble. This is not the case. Parkway is a HUGE improvement over Camden. Within a week they removed all the dumped furniture outside my apartment, they removed graffiti, sprayed the bees around my front door, repaired the grass, etc. And now they are repaving the entire place and it looks fabulous. Unlike Camden, they are kind, responsive, caring, and invested in your well-being. A total breath of fresh air. 5 stars for a great new management company. FYI I am only a resident, NOT an employee, and have no stake in the place. Highly recommended. Jamie in the leasing office is a gem.

C
09/06/2016


S
05/17/2016

I previously rated this complex 2 stars because of the incredible ineptitude and incompetence of the previous complex's owner, Camden Properties. The place has now been bought by Parkway or something, and is called Parkway Townhomes. Usually when apartment complexes are purchased you can expect trouble. This is not the case. Parkway is a HUGE improvement over Camden. Within a week they removed all the dumped furniture outside my apartment, they removed graffiti, sprayed the bees around my front door, repaired the grass, etc. And now they are repaving the entire place and it looks fabulous. Unlike Camden, they are kind, responsive, caring, and invested in your well-being. A total breath of fresh air. 5 stars for a great new management company. FYI I am only a resident, NOT an employee, and have no stake in the place. Highly recommended. Jamie in the leasing office is a gem.

01/28/2011


01/18/2009

I've been living in a 3 bedroom, 2 bath for about 7 months with two roommates. Our dishwasher broke once but it was replaced within a week (very fast service). The support staff has been great, the pool is very nice, and the landscaping is fantastic. Overall I'm very pleased with the experience (they even brought us a new rotating plate for our microwave when we asked).


Call Us
(855) 481-8418
Address
2675 Windmill Parkway
Henderson, NV 89074
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button