custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Henderson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkway Townhomes apartments! At Parkway Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Y
09/10/2021

(Translated by Google) Quick and efficient service thank you 🙂 (Original) Servicio rápido y eficiente gracias 🙂

L
08/18/2021

Got it handled quickly once I reached a live person

M
08/17/2021

Made the maintenance request for leaking drain pipe which had made the kitchen sink unusable. Repair was completed two hours later. All people concerned were friendly, efficient, and helpful.

B
08/12/2021

LIVING AT PARKWAY TOWNHOMES IS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE...I ALWAYS FEEL LIKE MY CONCERNS ARE MET IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING MATTER. EVERYONE IN MANAGEMENT IS HERE TO HELP WHEN THERE IS A PROBLEM. THE MAINTENANCE STAFF IS ALWAYS CARING AND VERY PROFESSIONAL VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ALSO..THANK YOU PARKWAY TOWNHOMES FOR MAKING THIS MY HOME FOR OVER 15 YEARS! I WOULD NEVER WANT TO RENT ANYWHERE ELSE ...JUST THE BEST! BEVERLY RUBIN APT#2011

E
08/12/2021

This place is so beautiful, from the floor plan layout to the greenery and little park patches in each area, and the gorgeous pool area. Lorraine is a rock star leasing consultant and really takes the time to learn every ones names, especially the animals, i can always count on her to help make sure i’m happy where im living.

E
08/12/2021

This place is so beautiful, from the floor plan layout to the greenery and little park patches in each area, and the gorgeous pool area. Lorraine is a rock star leasing consultant and really takes the time to learn every ones names, especially the animals, i can always count on her to help make sure i’m happy where im living.

J
08/12/2021

Moved here last October and have loved it here. Management office is always on staff to help with any issues and we have had great service from the...

J
08/12/2021

Moved here last October and have loved it here. Management office is always on staff to help with any issues and we have had great service from the...

K
08/06/2021


J
07/30/2021

I love the maintenance guys their very professional quick and get the job done thank you for a awesome job


Call Us
(855) 481-8418
Address
2675 Windmill Parkway
Henderson, NV 89074
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button