custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Henderson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkway Townhomes apartments! At Parkway Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
06/07/2024

Verified Resident

Great Team
Rachel is very professional and will do all she can to make things better for you. Its great to have a quality team in management.

S
05/18/2024

They were quick and efficient

A
05/08/2024


V
04/04/2024

Parkway Townhomes has the greatest staff. They are so helpful and really care about their residents. I love living here. It is my home ❤

A
03/29/2024

So far it’s been wonderful the agents are so caring and helpful

M
03/17/2024


P
02/29/2024

The management staff are exceptional, caring and always willing to accommodate any and all needs I've had. Extremely helpful and always acknowledging with a smile

M
01/30/2024

I’ve been a resident here at Parkway townhomes for going on four years and the staff is a huge part as to why I continue to stay here. They’re absolutely wonderful each and everyone of them they make Parkway townhomes what it is they make it feel like a warm welcoming community and I’m so greatful to have them !

J
01/30/2024

We’ve had several problems with our apartment but the maintenance here is outstanding . We’ve only dealt with a guy named German and every time he comes in he’s very courteous , acts super friendly and fixes the problem fast and efficiently.

C
12/03/2023



Call Us
(855) 481-8418
Address
2675 Windmill Parkway
Henderson, NV 89074
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button