custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Henderson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkway Townhomes apartments! At Parkway Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
07/28/2021


S
07/17/2021

I’m in my second year living here, renewed after my first year lease, and will be renewing here for a 3rd year once this lease is done if I don’t end up purchasing. Location, amenities, and proximity to everything you need such as groceries, shopping, and easy access to the highway to the strip you can’t beat. On top of that the staff and their team along with maintenance goes above and beyond to make sure residents are happy and any type of issue that may occur is resolved immediately. Thank you to Lorraine & Jamie who have been wonders In the office. No wonder there’s a waitlist to get to in here!! :)

S
07/17/2021

I’m in my second year living here, renewed after my first year lease, and will be renewing here for a 3rd year once this lease is done if I don’t end up purchasing. Location, amenities, and proximity to everything you need such as groceries, shopping, and easy access to the highway to the strip you can’t beat. On top of that the staff and their team along with maintenance goes above and beyond to make sure residents are happy and any type of issue that may occur is resolved immediately. Thank you to Lorraine & Jamie who have been wonders In the office. No wonder there’s a waitlist to get to in here!! :)

M
07/14/2021

Jamie in the rental office is exceptional. We were assisting a friend to relocate from the east coast to Las Vegas. Jamie made the transition seamless And...

M
07/14/2021

Jamie in the rental office is exceptional. We were assisting a friend to relocate from the east coast to Las Vegas. Jamie made the transition seamless And...

C
07/14/2021

The maintenance guy was very good and fixed the problem very quickly

T
07/14/2021

LOVE! LOVE!LOVE! There is No place like Home a resident of 10 years and each year the staff and maintenance exceeds my expectations! always there on time..Thank you Parkway Townhomes for your awesomeness..

t
07/13/2021


P
07/10/2021

I have had no bad experiences living here at all. The management staff are awesome. They go over and beyond to make sure any and all issues are addressed. Communication between management and tenets is excellent. The maintenance staff is by far the best in town. All maintenance requests are handled immediately and professionally. The entire staff takes pride in this complex which in return makes it a better place to call home. I honestly don't think you would find any other complex in town that could outshine Parkway Townhomes in any category. Keep up the excellence!

J
07/03/2021

Nice place to live. Apartments are nice, neighbors are friendly. The office staff is always helpful and responsive and the maintenance crew is the best I have experienced.


Call Us
(855) 481-8418
Address
2675 Windmill Parkway
Henderson, NV 89074
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button