custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Henderson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkway Townhomes apartments! At Parkway Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
10/10/2018

Where do I begin??? Yvette and Jaime...beautiful inside and out! I absolutely LOVE them and this beautiful property! They both are always so eager to help...

I
08/22/2018

I love this place !!. I moved here in April this year and wow the office staff is amazing. Jamie and Yvet (I hope I spelled their names right)helped me get...

G
06/09/2018


D
04/02/2018

I just moved in. I will say amazing from the professional mgt staff always friendly and ready to help ! Tami is a sweetie in everyway.. I have a 3 bedroom upgraded home which is beautiful , upgraded appliances, granite counter tops, spacious bedrooms with plenty of indoor storage. I highly recommend to live here if your looking for convenience to shopping, schools and a safe neighborhood.. Five Stars !!!

D
04/02/2018

I just moved in. I will say amazing from the professional mgt staff always friendly and ready to help ! Tami is a sweetie in everyway.. I have a 3 bedroom upgraded home which is beautiful , upgraded appliances, granite counter tops, spacious bedrooms with plenty of indoor storage. I highly recommend to live here if your looking for convenience to shopping, schools and a safe neighborhood.. Five Stars !!!

J
01/15/2018


J
11/06/2017

The management is sort of new (just over one year taking over this property) , and I would say the previous operators left them with a few issues... the remodeled units are nice looking, but underneath the surface typically done very poorly... i know this because i lived in one for a year Location is very good, most neighbors are nice, one jacka@ss cut the pipes off his little red car and would make terrible noise at all hours of the day or night, love that about Vegas... Prices are artificially high for what you get. The first leasing agent we talked to actually lied to us about what our total bill would be... however the incoming office staff really tried to and did in many ways make up for that. Jamie is a saint, she is the reason my review is 4 stars. This place is fairly well kept but it is a little over priced in my opinion... The pitman wash being so close and another park and a school do make this an ideal place for kids... good restaurants around also... shout out to MotherShip and Skimos.. so if you have the cash and want to live this side of town you will enjoy it.

J
10/09/2017


J
10/09/2017


j
09/16/2017



Call Us
(855) 481-8418
Address
2675 Windmill Parkway
Henderson, NV 89074
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button